Menu
Languages
I-Talent-Gagnon & Partners

I-Talent-Gagnon & Partners

I-Talent-Gagnon & Partners are experts in the researching and recruitment of Executives, Managers and Technical Specialists in the pharmaceutical / biotech, medical devices, chemistry, engineering, IT, luxury, insurance, and retail fields, as well as the public sector.

We stand out from the crowd thanks to a personalised approach based on a thorough knowledge of our clients’ background and their requirements. We understand the culture, values and challenges of our partners and systematically integrate these key elements when looking for and selecting candidates. Our goal is to bring together talented individuals and organisations, on the basis of their motivation, skills and shared values.
For each mandate, our added value is reflected in a detailed understanding of your needs, a targeted approach in our network and our extensive and detailed portfolio of potential candidates. Our consultants, who have many years of operational experience in business and recruitment, use this data to select the right candidates for you.

In short, we will only send you the profiles which match your specific needs, your requirement profile and the specific tasks of the position on offer. Our work is carried out with the highest level of integrity - your company is well represented.

We adapt our approach to each situation and each client. We identify potential candidates through our network of contacts, our databases, advertising or using the direct approach. We establish direct contact with the candidates who are most likely to match the profile you are looking for.

I-Talent SA
Gagnon & Partners

 
(c) 2018- Tous droits réservés - réalisation: vitamine-c

Menu
Langue
I-Talent-Gagnon & Partners

I-Talent-Gagnon & Partners

I-Talent-Gagnon & Partners sont actifs dans la recherche et le placement  de Dirigeants, Cadres et Spécialistes dans les domaines pharmaceutique/biotechnologique, les dispositifs médicaux, la chimie, l’ingénierie, les technologies de l’information, le luxe, l’assurance, le commerce de détail, ainsi que le secteur public.

Nous nous distinguons par une approche personnalisée basée sur une connaissance approfondie de l’historique de nos clients et de leurs besoins. Nous comprenons la culture, les valeurs et défis de nos partenaires et intégrons systématiquement ces éléments clés lorsque nous recherchons/sélectionnons les candidats. Notre objectif est de réunir les individus et les talents et organisations sur des bases de motivation, compétences et valeurs.
Pour chaque mandat confié, notre valeur ajoutée se traduit par une compréhension détaillée de votre besoin, une approche ciblée dans notre réseau /portefeuille très étendu et pointu de candidats potentiels, une sélection pertinente des candidatures par nos consultants bénéficiant de nombreuses années d’expérience opérationnelle en entreprise et recrutement.

En bref, nous ne vous proposons que les profils correspondant à vos besoins spécifiques, à votre profil d’exigences et aux activités du poste. Notre travail est effectué avec la plus haute intégrité – votre société est bien représentée.

Notre approche est adaptée à chaque contexte et chaque client. Nous identifions des candidats potentiels à travers notre réseau de contacts, nos bases de données, la publication d’annonces ou par approche directe. Nous établissons un contact direct avec les candidats susceptibles de correspondre au profil recherché.

I-Talent SA
Gagnon & Partners

 
(c) 2018- Tous droits réservés - réalisation: vitamine-c